Ministry of Foreign Affairs » Nations Who Dont Require VISA
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
News Article

Nationals who do not require VISA

Nationals who do not require visas to enter Zambia

Anguilla Malta
Antigua and Bermuda Mauritius
Australian Antarctic Territory Montserrat
Bahamas Mozambique
Barbados Namibia
Belize Nauru
Bermuda Niue
Botswana Norfolk Island
British Antarctic Territory Pitcairn Islands
British Indian Ocean Territory Romania
British Virgin Islands Ross Dependency
St. Helena
Cayman Islands St. Kitts and Nevis
Channel Islands St. Lucia
St. Vincent and Grenadines
Cyprus Samoa
Dominica Serbia-Montenegro
Falkland Islands Seychelles
Falkland Islands Dependencies Singapore
Fiji Islands Solomon Islands
Gilbraltar South Africa
Grenada Swaziland
Ireland Tanzania
Isle of Man Tokelau
Jamaica Tonga
Kenya Trinidad and Tobago
Kiribati Tuvalu
Lesotho Turks and Caicos Island
Malawi Uganda
Malaysia Vanuatu
Maldives Western Samoa

Note: Nationals of all Commonwealth countries do not require visas to enter Zambia EXCEPT for those nationals from Australia, Britain, Canada, Gambia, Ghana, India, New Zealand, Nigeria, Sierra-Leone, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea and Sri-Lanka who need visas on a reciprocal basis.